Local Organising Committee

Mr Kevin Phillips, Chair of Local Organising Committee

Mrs Jane Allen

Mr Alexander Oboh

Mr Prabath Suraweera

Mrs Tamara Wilson


Item added to basket

Thank you for choosing a Delegate ticket.

Note: You may only purchase 1 Delegate ticket per order.

You may now add a Gala Dinner ticket or a Pre-congress Training ticket to your basket